Ota meihin yhteyttä.
Me autamme.

Tekninen tuki

www.maestrotuki.fi (24/7)

+358 29 1234 122 (klo 9-23)
tuki@viihdevayla.fi (ark. klo. 8-16)

Asiakaspalvelu

Arkisin klo 8-16
Puh. +358 29 1234 121
info@viihdevayla.fi

Myynti

Arkisin klo 8-16
Puh. +358 29 1234 121
myynti@viihdevayla.fi

Viihdeväylä Oy

Eteläinen toimipiste:
Mechelininikatu 34 B18, 00260 Helsinki

Pohjoinen toimipiste:
Pellontie 25, 95700 Pello


Kalervo Vanha

Toimitusjohtaja
kalervo@viihdevayla.fi
tel. +358 29 1234 125
gsm. +358 400 694 894

Olli Aska

Myyntijohtaja
olli@viihdevayla.fi
tel. +358 29 1234 126
gsm. +358 400 216 901

Virpi Vanha

Talouspäällikkö
virpi@viihdevayla.fi
tel. +358 29 1234 123
gsm. +358 40 760 6172

Pauli Lamsijärvi

Järjestelmäasiantuntija
pauli@viihdevayla.fi
tel. +358 29 1234 129
gsm. +358 44 565 7438

Matti Raivio

Musiikkiasiantuntija/Myyjä
matti@viihdevayla.fi
tel. +358 29 1234 127
gsm. +358 40 653 2653

Antti Risto

Musiikkiasiantuntija
antti@viihdevayla.fi
tel. +358 29 1234 124
gsm. +358 40 574 6721

Hanna Pärnänen

Asiakaspalvelukoordinaattori
hanna@viihdevayla.fi
tel. +358 29 1234 128
gsm. +358 40 664 6362

Sanni Vähäpassi

Asiakaspalvelukoordinaattori
(äitiyslomalla)

Jari Vanha

Toimitukset
jari@viihdevayla.fi
tel. +358 29 1234 120
gsm. +358 400 291 064

Valtteri Vanha

Graafikko
valtteri@viihdevayla.fi
gsm. +358 40 739 6463


Puheluiden hinnat 029-alkuisiin numeroihin:
Kiinteästä verkosta 8,35 snt/puh + 7,02 snt/min
Matkapuhelimesta 8,35 snt/puh + 17,17 snt/min